Reviews

Want to know what people are saying about Highlands Ranch Dental Group? Take a look at our various reviews profiles below, and feel free to leave your own comments! We greatly appreciate receiving feedback from our clients. Please note that many of these sites require accounts to discourage inauthentic reviews. To find us on Yelp, simply search “Highlands Ranch Dental Group” near “Highlands Ranch, CO.”


FacebookI have a horrible fear of the dentist and was literally in tears coming into the office I was so scared. But they are nothing short of amazing here! I had quite a bit done and they were so great with making sure I was comfortable and I really did have a pleasant experience.

by Sarah H. on Facebook,  11/19/15

Read our Reviews on Facebook


Google PlusMy experience here was absolutely wonderful! I had dental fears and Jackie, my hygienist, was so accommodating and reassuring! I left with beautiful, clean teeth and I am no longer afraid to have dental work done. The Doctor was also fantastic and super sweet. All over, this place gets my vote! Consider this group for your dental needs!

by Melissa K. on Google+, February 2016

Read Over 25 Reviews on Google+


Yellow PagesThe dental visit I had to Highlands Ranch Dental was just great. They have wonderful people working there and the quality of work done was really good.

by Leena W. on yp.com, 10/26/15

Read Our Reviews on Yellow Pages.com


YelpGreat experience with a crown.  Was able to get in quickly.  Dr Hallinan has a good demeanor and is knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

by John M. on Yelp, 2/24/16

Read Our Reviews on Yelp


DemandforceI got my wisdom tooth extracted and it was painless and done in a flash. Doctor Maryna was very friendly and made sure I wasn’t in any pain. Every staff member I had contact with was very nice and efficient.

by Graciela G. on Demandforce, 7/2/16

Read Over 50 Reviews on Demandforce


We just moved here from Calif where we had the same dentist for many years. Our son in law recommended Highland Ranch Dental Group. Both my husband and myself visited the office the other day for cleaning and exam and we were very impressed and thankful to find such an awesome dentist and hygienist in Highlands Ranch. The entire staff were very friendly and professional.

Patricia N., 3/19/16


Dr Hallinan and her assistant were both so kind and very gentle during my visit to prep my cracked molar for a crown. They took every measure to make sure I was comfortable and talked me through the entire process. The staff were all very professional as well, making my entire experience with them as painless as possible. Thank you all taking such great care of your patients!

Suzanne O., 11/8/15


My daughter is deathly afraid of needles and was terrified of dental work requiring needles of any kind. She had to have several cavities filled and they were extremely patient with her. After this experience she is not afraid to go back.

Camryn C., 10/20/15


Highlands Ranch Dental provided me incredible service at my dental visit. My 2 young boys had so much fun and felt very safe the whole time. The dentist and staff were creative, gentle and helpful explaining so much to me about the process for them. I had all my questions answered. They were awesome with my boys. They are a great dental office for kids.

Janell T., 5/7/15


All of the office and medical staff were just wonderful to work with. The front office attendant was very flexible and willing to work with me concerning financing and breaking up my bill. The medical staff, including Dr. Hallinan, took extra care to ensure I was comfortable and knew what they were doing at all times. I especially had a great experience with the technician I worked with (I don’t remember her name but she works with Dr. Hallinan quite a bit); she was funny and had a very positive attitude. I have already recommended this office to my family and friends!

Sarah L., 6/12/15


Would you like to read even more feedback from our customers?   Click Here