Reviews

Want to know what people are saying about Highlands Ranch Dental Group? Take a look at our various reviews profiles below, and feel free to leave your own comments! We greatly appreciate receiving feedback from our clients. Please note that many of these sites require accounts to discourage inauthentic reviews. To find us on Yelp, simply search “Highlands Ranch Dental Group” near “Highlands Ranch, CO.”


Facebook

Loretta at the front desk was so helpful, personable and resourceful. You could tell she took extreme pride in her work and clients. Everything was so well organized and handled beautifully, I felt at ease immediately. Jackie was my dental assistant and she was absolutely amazing. She walks you through every step and is very gentle. I’ve had some not so gentle checkups and cleanings but I felt very comfortable the whole time. I’m not gonna lie sometimes you hear things at the dentist office about the current state of your mouth that maybe you weren’t prepared for. Well, the staff made sure that I was well informed about everything that was going on. Dr. Aleman came in and both reassured me on how we were going to resolve all the issues and I felt a lot better about the situation. We laughed and it was just like chatting with friends. I can’t stress enough how GREAT they all were. Lastly, I got fitted for whitening trays with Becca. Great personality, very personable and good at her job. Going to the dentist can be scary but with this team, you feel very relaxed, safe and well informed from start to finish. A++

by Tawnie P. on Facebook,  May 2018

Read our Reviews on Facebook


Google Plus

Listened to me and my concerns and took them to heart!  They are awesome!  I am used to being a number just rushed in and out with no real care about how I feel or what I think.  I will be referring this office to everyone I know!

by Cindy M. on Google+, September 2018

Read Over 25 Reviews on Google+


Yellow PagesThe dental visit I had to Highlands Ranch Dental was just great. They have wonderful people working there and the quality of work done was really good.

by Leena W. on yp.com, 10/26/15

Read Our Reviews on Yellow Pages.com


YelpGreat experience with a crown.  Was able to get in quickly.  Dr Hallinan has a good demeanor and is knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

by John M. on Yelp, 2/24/16

Read Our Reviews on Yelp


DemandforceI got my wisdom tooth extracted and it was painless and done in a flash. Doctor Maryna was very friendly and made sure I wasn’t in any pain. Every staff member I had contact with was very nice and efficient.

by Graciela G. on Demandforce, 7/2/16

Read Over 50 Reviews on Demandforce


Best dentist and staff I’ve ever had. The doctor has the best bedside manner ever. His staff is completely amazing… Every one of them. Merci, Becca, and Maria. Thank you all. I can’t wait for my next visit.

Amy I., October 2018


Appointment was on time; wonderful hygienist (Jackie) who was very receptive to my concerns and problem areas. Dr. Isael was very proficient and funny as heck. Will recommend to friends and family, and actually not dreading the next visit 🙂

Bryn G., September 2018


I have never liked going to the dentist, but Dr. Aleman and Mercy made getting a crown almost enjoyable.

Jennifer K., September 2018


I highly recommend this office I received a prompt and professional service as soon as I reached the dental office.

Doctor Aleman is an Excellent Dentist and very professional as well as Jackie the Dental hygienist, they really know how to do a very, good dental work.

Friendly and nice staff!

I’m glad to visit this office!

Thanks!

Clariza T., September 2018


First trip to the dentist in a long time (severe anxiety about the dentist) and couldn’t have had a better experience! If all dentists and hygienists were like this no one would have anxiety over going in. Everyone was so pleasant, supportive and understanding – they put together a good plan of action and I am not all nervous about my follow-ups. You all are a credit to your profession!

Daniel T., August 2018


Dr. Aleman and staff are the greatest! After a lifelong fear of dental work, I’m thankful for these folks who are super comfortable to be around, thoughtful and considerate…AND who deliver great quality dental work.  I recommend Highlands Ranch Dental Group to anyone, especially those who are fearful of dentistry.

Nicole C., August 2018


I used to get really bad anxiety going to the dentist. I don’t think anyone would say they like it. But this dentist is the least stressful I have ever gone to. They make everything as easy on the patient as possible. I also like how he explains what he’s doing. Makes it not seem so bad.

Sarah A., August 2018


We just moved here from Calif where we had the same dentist for many years. Our son in law recommended Highland Ranch Dental Group. Both my husband and myself visited the office the other day for cleaning and exam and we were very impressed and thankful to find such an awesome dentist and hygienist in Highlands Ranch. The entire staff were very friendly and professional.

Patricia N., 3/19/16


Dr Hallinan and her assistant were both so kind and very gentle during my visit to prep my cracked molar for a crown. They took every measure to make sure I was comfortable and talked me through the entire process. The staff were all very professional as well, making my entire experience with them as painless as possible. Thank you all taking such great care of your patients!

Suzanne O., 11/8/15


My daughter is deathly afraid of needles and was terrified of dental work requiring needles of any kind. She had to have several cavities filled and they were extremely patient with her. After this experience she is not afraid to go back.

Camryn C., 10/20/15


Highlands Ranch Dental provided me incredible service at my dental visit. My 2 young boys had so much fun and felt very safe the whole time. The dentist and staff were creative, gentle and helpful explaining so much to me about the process for them. I had all my questions answered. They were awesome with my boys. They are a great dental office for kids.

Janell T., 5/7/15


All of the office and medical staff were just wonderful to work with. The front office attendant was very flexible and willing to work with me concerning financing and breaking up my bill. The medical staff, including Dr. Hallinan, took extra care to ensure I was comfortable and knew what they were doing at all times. I especially had a great experience with the technician I worked with (I don’t remember her name but she works with Dr. Hallinan quite a bit); she was funny and had a very positive attitude. I have already recommended this office to my family and friends!

Sarah L., 6/12/15


Would you like to read even more feedback from our customers?   Click Here